Term dates: Academic year 2021-22

 

Staff Training Days

Wednesday 1 September 2021 – Teacher Training Day

Thursday 2 September 2021 – Teacher Training Day

Thursday 21 October 2021 – Teacher Training Day

Friday 22 October 2021 – Teacher Training Day

Friday 10 December 2021 – Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Teacher Training Day

Monday 28 February 2022 – ALET Inset Day

Monday 25 April 2022 – Teacher Training Day

 

Autumn Term

Term 1: 1 September 2021 – 22 October 2021

Term 2: 1 November 2021 – 17 December 2021

 

Spring Term

Term 3: 4 January 2022 – 11 February 2022

Term 4: 21 February 2022 – 1 April 2022

 

Summer Term

Term 5: 19 April 2022 – 27 May 2022

Term 6: 6 June 2022 – 22 July 2022

 

Term dates: Academic year 2022-23

 

Inset Dates

Thursday 1st September 2022

Thursday 20th October 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

Friday 21st July 2023

 

Term Dates

Thursday 1st September 2022 – Friday 21st October 2022

Monday 31st October 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Friday 10th February 2023

Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 26th May 2023

Monday 5th June 2023 – Friday 21st July 2023

Friday 2nd September 2022 – Year 10 and 12 students only

Monday 5th September 2022 – ALL students