2016-2017

Term 1: Monday 5 September – Friday 21 October

Term 2: Tuesday 1 November – Thursday 15 December

Term 3: Tuesday 3 January – Friday 10 February

Term 4: Monday 20 February – Friday 7 April

Term 5: Tuesday 25 April – Friday 26 May

Term 6: Monday 5 June – Thursday 20 July

Staff Training Days

Thursday 1 September

Friday 2 September

Monday 31 October

Friday 16 December

Monday 24 April

Friday 21 July

Term Dates Calendar for 2016-2017

 

2017-2018

Term 1: Tuesday 5 September – Wednesday 18 October (Tuesday 5 September Year 10 and Year 12 induction)

Term 2: Monday 30 October – Friday 15 December

Term 3: Wednesday 3 January – Friday 9 February

Term 4: Monday 19 February – Wednesday 28 March

Term 5: Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May

Term 6: Monday 4 June – Wednesday 25 July

Staff Training Days

Friday 1 September

Monday 4 September

Thursday 19 October

Friday 20 October

Tuesday 2 January

Thursday 29 March

Thursday 26 July

Term Dates Calendar for 2017-2018