2018-2019

Term 1: Tuesday 4 September – Wednesday 24 October

  • Tuesday 4 September – Year 10 students only from 8.30am
  • Wednesday 5 September – All students

Half term: Thursday 25 October – Friday 2 November

Term 2: Monday 5 November – Friday 21 December at 12.30pm

Christmas Break: Friday 21 December at 12.30pm – Monday 7 January

Term 3: Tuesday 8 January – Friday 15 February

Half term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Term 4: Monday 25 February – Friday 5 April

Easter Break: Monday 8 April – Tuesday 23 April

Term 5: Wednesday 24 April – Friday 24 May (Bank holiday: Monday 6 May)

Half term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Term 6: Monday 3 June – Tuesday 23 July at 12.30pm

Staff Training Days

Monday 3 September

Thursday 25 October

Friday 26 October

Monday 7 January

Tuesday 23 April